VEGAS!

Tomorrow, we get on a plane for a weekend in Vegas. I am so, so, so very ready for a weekend off. It’s been a week (and I’m smashing my head into a client who needs me to explain basic math to them which is not something I’m accomplishing very well. 

Friday night we’re going to have drinks with Kate and Al. Saturday we’re going to gape at all the stuff. Saturday night we’re going to dress up and have a romantic dinner. Sunday, sleeping off the hangover, more gaping and then dinner with Kate and Al in the evening. Monday we’re back home. 

I will be taking the camera, so hopefully will get some good photos to share. 

YIPPEE!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Trips

Leave a Reply

