Heading out

I’m leaving tomorrow for the MAAWG conference in Philly. Just me, this time. Steve gets to stay home and feed cats. I think the conference should be OK, and my session is coming together better than I’d hoped. A bunch of folks I haven’t seen in a while are going to be there and I’m looking forward to seeing them.

Steve’s making beef in red wine sauce with anchovy scones for dinner. Num. The house smells so good I may not be able to contain myself for the next hour and a half before it’s done.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Trips

Leave a Reply

