Funny email

Today’s work post was about how politics and email don’t always mix well. One thing I didn’t mention was that I did some consulting for the ESP of the political site a few months ago. As a matter of courtesy, I sent an email to my contact at the ESP to give them a heads up on the issue. I got a response that made me laugh. “Well, yeah, we’re kinda worried about this, too. Oh, by the way I’m leaving for a new job.”

Bets on when it’s going to go horribly wrong? I’m guessing a little more than a week. Or after their first blast, whichever comes first.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

