Portmeirion photo walkthrough

Panoramic shot of the Portmeirion plazaChristmas and boxing day were full of family, friends and food. I didn’t take many photos as we were too busy visiting. The day after boxing day, we took a trip to Portmeirion. This town is not far from Mum and Mike’s and is where The Prisoner was filmed.

It was grey and blustery, but was a very fun day out. I took a lot of photos. A bunch are going up as a walkthrough on my flickr page today. There are others that were more fascination with the decorations and architecture. Also, I indulged my penchant for taking pictures of flags. I’ll get those other shots up soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Trips

Leave a Reply

