It’s …. not yet Friday

It’s been that kind of week.

Last night I woke up out of a nightmare where some guy was selling off bits of the company and we were powerless to stop him. He was giving away 50% of our equity, and keeping all the money from that. Weird.

Today has been full of calls, including some where I couldn’t make my clients happy. I hate that. But it’s 5:30 and I give. Uncle. I’m done.

Blood orange margarita

1oz lime juice
1oz blood orange juice
3oz gala gala (or other triple sec)
4oz tequila

Shake over ice. Serve straight up. Fall down.

Pretty!

Pretty!

EDIT: I should probably add this makes 2 drinks. Not one. Not unless you really want to fall down.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking, Food

Leave a Reply

