Only 10 days?

I feel like I’ve been ignoring this blog recently, but I’m kinda surprised to see it’s only been 10 days since I last posted. It feels like a lot longer since I’ve even thought of blogging here.

Food has been … weird. Nothing has been tasting good lately, although I’m really sure we’re cooking just as tasty and awesome as we normally do. Last night we went out to Threeseasons in Palo Alto. I’m a little nervous because they’re making so many menu changes (and that’s often the sign of a struggling place), but all their food is still really good and there were clearly regulars coming in and the bar was full.

We had one of their sushi rolls and some oysters on the half shell and they were incredibly tasty. Food! Tasty! Who knew? Of course there were Happy buns and some lamb skewers. We finished off with Yellow Tail shooters. A very, very yummy meal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Eating out, Food

Leave a Reply

