Disappeared

It’s been a long time since I’ve blogged here. Work and the business has exploded and I’m finding myself with more projects than I can handle. Last thing I want to do during my downtime is blog here.

Work, clients, email and policy is eating up all my neurons. And I can’t think of much else to write about. Most of that is not something I can mention publicly. Things are going well, just busy and stressful.

Been cooking as you’ve seen from some of the random pastes of recipes. If I put them here then I can find them using WP search function. That is kinda broken but it works.

Cats are fine. Valeria had a dental cleaning and teeth removed about a month ago and has recovered well. Amelia is still my little cuddle cat. Momma Cat has turned into an awesome office cat and spends most of her day sleeping (out of the way, even!) in the office. Grover is… Grover. But he’s our boy cat and we adore him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

